Leave a comment

Trying to stay positive.

I am at the moment staying in Lancashire with my mum, who has been diagnosed with a brain tumour and is to have surgery to save her life. My husband and eldest son are keeping the fort, and I have had to leave the kids and pets to look after each other.

To keep myself going in a crisis, I always live in the 40’s, my coping era. So, when i have had time I’ve popped to the charity shops and a car boot and acquired some lovely things. Image

Leave a Reply

