Leave a comment

Settling in to a routine.

Hi, I am enjoying my daily routine, I love setting the table for breakfast the evening before, and sitting at the table having a chat with the children before they go off to school. I am very lucky here, as a bus comes for the kids to the door, so I don’t have a school run to do. Once they’ve gone, I tidy up, make beds and do some jobs, then I get Cleo out for a walk. The weather always seems better in the morning, so I make the most of it. After that I’ll have a proper cup of tea, in a cup and saucer, do some more jobs, and then get ready to collect the taxi, to pick the little ones up from the playgroup. I love my little job! On the way home i’ll get some shopping, then it’s lunch, packed lunch making for the next day, make cakes etc. Once everyones home, it’s busy with tea, homework, transport to various groups etc.DSCN0850

Leave a Reply

