1 Comment

Gas Mask!

Do you wartime bloggers have a gas mask? Are you brave enough to carry it around with you?

I was lucky to be given an authentic one from my eldest son, Peter at Christmas, before that he had made me a gas mask box a few years ago as a school project. Now, I have the real thing, I really want to use it, but, I have only taken it out with me once, and got many stares. I really want to be brave enough to use it all the time.DSCN1004 DSCN1005 DSCN1118 DSCN1120 DSCN1121

One comment on “Gas Mask!

  1. That is amazing! Very good of your son to find that for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

