Leave a comment

New Coat.

I don’t often buy myself new things, and if I do it will usually be in a sale or on offer. I love charity shop finds, and although I live on an island we have a wonderful thrift shop here. I volunteered there a  few years ago and really enjoyed it.

When I saw this winter coat in Asda for only £38, I couldn’t believe it. It was exactly as I had been searching for, and what a price. Before it came I thought there would be a catch, it would be too thin or something, but, when it arrived I couldn’t have been happier, it is very warm andDSCN1115 I love the the shape and style, very vintage. DSCN1117

Leave a Reply

