Leave a comment

Weekly Shop.

So, today is the weekly shop, the first time I’ve been shopping since the Monday before Christmas.  I had made quite a basic, frugal shopping list, but, know my eldest is home for a while, I shall be buying a bit more than anticipated.  I am quite looking forward to see what the Co-op has in for the New Year. Although it’s quite windy, the ferry should have got in with a delivery.

I am so enjoying spoiling my eldest whilst he is here, and still can’t believe he is home.

 

DSCN1514.JPGDSCN1516.JPG

DSCN1525.JPG

Thrift shop skirt, thrift shop cardigan, Edinburgh Woollen Mill Jumper.

TTFN X

Leave a Reply

