Leave a comment

Sickness Bug.

Oh dear, we are all going down with the vomiting bug, I am the only one left, which makes me feel a bit nervous. I hate being sick, don’t we all. At least I’ve looked after everyone else, and they are getting better. Bugs seem to travel around the islands so fast, and everyone you talk to has either had it or nows someone who has.

 

Yesterday, we had one of those rare still sunny days. Oh it makes you feel better, just seeing the sunshine. I could hang the washing out, even if I did squelch to the line!

Today, it’s not so good, and everyone is lazing around with pyjamas on, even the ones feeling better, but that’s ok, thats what Sundays are for, and I’m happy to Mother everyone.

 

DSCN1538.JPG

DSCN1549.JPG

The animals have the right idea!

TTFN x

Leave a Reply

