Leave a comment

Monthly visit to the charity shop.

I really enjoyed my visit to the shop today. After a lovely morning volunteering at the Mother and Toddler group, I went along to the thrift shop with a few things, and came home with a huge bin bag full!!

I was lucky to find some blankets in good condition, at only £2 each, a lovely jumper, an M&S twin set, a vase, a beautiful lacquer tray, lavender perfume and little presents for the kids.

DSCN1557DSCN1558

DSCN1560

Really chuffed with my finds.

TTFN X

Leave a Reply

